Home » ACTE Adyar Reviews

ACTE Adyar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9774 reviews

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Blockchain

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Great experience in learning about blockchain technology in ACTE at Adyar, learned a lot about this course with the guidance of a professional trainer, the best institute to get trained.

Raksitha

ACTE Adyar Reviews for SharePoint

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I studied SharePoint class in the ACTE Adyar branch it was very useful for me and I learned more about this course and trainer help me to get my fluency in the language also gave me practices to understand more in-depth. Simply the best institute to gain knowledge.

Nabikrish

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Web Designing training is Very good and excellent. My Trainee teaching method was so good. I learned Bootstrap, Css, PHP, HTML, and CSS very well. I came in weekend class and they gave perfect practical sessions in ACTE at Adyar.

Mowsi

ACTE Adyar Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I learn selenium very soon in a short span of time. My tutor is very good at teaching and clarification of all my doubts. I am really very happy to even proceed with another training with this institute in ACTE at Adyar. I will say it’s a good institute overall.

Yuva

ACTE Adyar Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I have completed my QTP training at ACTE in Adyar. I completed my course at Anna Nagar, I get a continuous call from the ACTE placement office. They arranged so many interviews with me. Finally, I got placed in Flintobox as a junior software developer. Thanks to ACTE for this wonderful training and placement support after training.

Meera

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Data Science with Python

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science with Python class in ACTE at Adyar. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Gowtham

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the right place to learn selenium at Adyar because they have a very good course curriculum designed as per market relevance. Thanks to my trainer and all the staff because they were very supportive and helpful.

Govinth

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Software Testing

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best institute for learning software testing at Adyar. Their teaching was really good. I was thankful to all trainers for their extensive support. I got placed MNC. I learned lots of concepts, we can learn real-time projects also. ACTE is the best place to learn automation.

Jegan

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Google Cloud

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best place to get Google Cloud training with placements at Adyar. I am assured they can be placed if you work. The trainer way of teaching was simply awesome. It gives more knowledge other than the syllabus. Well experienced trainers to teach all courses. Thanks to all trainers and the ACTE team.

Kavitha

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Jmeter

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best place for learning Jmeter at Adyar with a 100% job guarantee here. His trainers have the good technical expertise and they are available full day in the institute, we can ask doubt any time. Thanks to all trainers and the ACTE team.

Madhan

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Python with DS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Adyar. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood. Has fully covered the topics both in practical and theoretical sessions. With the help of greens having a bright future for me in future.

thiru

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Azure

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE Adyar. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands student backgrounds to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Vinoth

ACTE Adyar Reviews for SEO

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at Adyar, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Vasanth

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Adyar Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required.” I got placed in TCS with nice package.

Vishnu

ACTE Adyar Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have learned AWS here. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Adyar.

Sridhar