Home » ACTE T.Nagar Reviews

ACTE T.Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 4515 reviews

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed my Hadoop in ACTE at T Nagar. The training was offered. He had a profusion of knowledge and helped me to clarify all the queries and doubts. We were guided mostly by practical sessions which were very helpful.

Praveen

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for ASP .NET

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I really got a good experience with these asp.net. The class is very interactive towards students. The trainer spends his time to clear all my doubts and i had more knowledge about asp.net. A big thanks to ACTE at T Nagar branch.

livya

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Python

3.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am satisfied with the Python classes taken and the basics were cleared neatly in ACTE at T Nagar. For fresher’s, this will be the best tutorial center. Provides hands-on experience with real-time examples that helps in understanding the concepts much easier

mydeen

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Selenium

3.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed Selenium testing fast track with Python in ACTE T Nagar. I had hands-on experience and i have a clear knowledge of python now. Thanks to my trainer who helped me to be on track within a short span and he spent extra hours completed in limited time. Thanks to ACTE and Team.

Raj

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for PHP

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed PHP Training at ACTE in T Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in PHP. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Mohan

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Awesome training institute in ACTE at T Nagar. I came for Oracle training and trainers are very well experienced in teaching and lab facilities are very good. As like they said I was placed in Infosys and still they are supporting me if I have any queries. It is the right place to do training and lead you.

Yasmika

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I was initially confused about whether to choose ACTE in the Selenium course. but now am really happy I have been placed in one of the top most MNC. The training they give with examples is really very useful and they have a lab where we can practice what was thought. overall I had a good experience with ACTE in T Nagar.

Nisha

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Recently I learned about AngularJS technology at ACTE in T Nagar, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institutes in Chennai.

Hinduja

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for NODE JS

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I joined ACTE at T Nagar to do NODE JS training, it was an overall a good experience learning technical certification. Pieces of training are given by real-time employees with a good amount of hands-on knowledge over the subject. The trainer who was good in providing the knowledge transfer with good hand-on real-time examples.

Malar

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for SAS

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I did the SAS course at ACTE in T Nagar, it was very nice and we were able to work on what we learn there itself so douts can are cleared then and there. The trainer was so kind. Even if I ask the same doubt 10 times he’ll explain the same in 10 different ways

Deepika

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Manual & Automation Testing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at T Nagar. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software Testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with current examples to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities.

Deva

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for IOS

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at T Nagar and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Punitha

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Android

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE T Nagar branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course.

Gayathri

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I did my selenium course in ACTE at T Nagar and that was a really good experience in knowing about this technology, the trainer was very professional in teaching and explained all the concepts very well.

Elakiya

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Spring

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Spring course in ACTE at T Nagar with the guidance of a professional trainer I came to know more about this technology and they provide coaching with the latest syllabus.

Dhiba