Home » ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5112 reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Microsoft Azure

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Microsoft Azure at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Microsoft. Thanks to ACTE Team.

keerthi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Python

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the Python course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Eswari

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

Jhansirani

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews AngularJS

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I joined ACTE for AngularJS classes and found it very helpful in terms of good rapport with the trainer and the instep prefer taking my upcoming AngularJS courses in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar.

Vibi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Advanced level Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I joined ACTE to pursue Advanced level Digital Marketing at Maraimalai Nagar and I’m very much interested in the way of teaching as well as individual guidance. In-depth experience of learning made me study the Expert Level in Digital Marketing as well. Very good institute to learn and gain knowledge

Indhu

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews IOT

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have completed my IOT course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. I came to know much unknown stuff from the faculty in-charge. Now I am capable of doing projects with some sort of idea. Thanks a lot.

Jeya

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Spring

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

It has been completed by Spring classes in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. All topics are covered step by step and some classes are conducted practical based. So I can learn easily. Especially trainers are a good & friendly manner any doubts we can ask at the time he explained with an example for all our queries. Definitely, everyone gets interested in the First day itself. I especially Thanks for my Trainer and ACTE for my Career growth.

Surya

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Data Science

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have joined the ACTE for Data Science course at Maraimalai Nagar, the trainer was a very knowledgeable person and taught about each concept professionally. Frankly, the best to get trained for everyone.

Karthiraj

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Informatica

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Recently I joined ACTE for my Informatica course at Maraimalai Nagar and had a very good experience in learning, faculty was friendly also cleared all the doubts for the students. One of the best place for everyone to learn.

Akshay

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Oracle

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I recently completed my Oracle course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar and gained lots of knowledge about this technology, the trainer was friendly and helped me with understanding the concepts very well and the best place to get trained.

Mani

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Web Designing training is Very good and excellent. My Trainee teaching method was so good. I learned Bootstrap, Css, PHP, HTML, and CSS very well. I came in weekend class and they gave perfect practical sessions in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar.

Balu

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews SharePoint

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I studied SharePoint class in the ACTE Maraimalai Nagar branch it was very useful for me and I learned more about this course and trainer help me to get my fluency in the language also gave me practices to understand more in-depth. Simply the best institute to gain knowledge.

Aarthi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Blockchain

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Great experience in learning about blockchain technology in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar, learned a lot about this course with the guidance of a professional trainer, the best institute to get trained.

Rithika

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews SQL

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my SQL training at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, with the help of my trainer I came to know more about this course, they provide coaching with the latest syllabus also with practical sessions for better understanding.

Ashok

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I recently completed my salesforce training at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, they have a very good atmosphere for the students to get trained also they teach the latest syllabus, trainers are a well-experienced person and teach in a professional way to the students

Gomathi