Home » ACTE Porur Reviews

ACTE Porur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 7522 reviews

ACTE Porur Reviews for Informatica

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Informatica at ACTE in Porur, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Informatic. Thanks to ACTE Team.

uma

ACTE Porur Reviews for SQL

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I joined ACTE for SQL & plsql in porur location Not many institutions today give individual attention to students. It’s just like a group of people sitting in a classroom out of which most of them are only physically present. Thanks to ACTE for given this opportunity to me.

Oviya

ACTE Porur Reviews for Machine Learning

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in Porur. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Nithya

ACTE Porur Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

One of the best Digital Marketing training program in ACTE at the Porur branch. Even from the non-technical background, I was able to understand the concept easily. The trainer took all the concepts based on real-time scenarios which make me understand very well. I have adequate knowledge of Digital Marketing and I have the confidence that I will get a job in the related field.

mowci

ACTE Porur Reviews for Data Science with Python

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science with Python class in ACTE at Porur. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Punitha

ACTE Porur Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at Porur. In my point of view, ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Naresh

ACTE Porur Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an Artificial Intelligence course at Velachery and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them.

Janvika

ACTE Porur Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Porur, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS.

Oviya

ACTE Porur Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Great experience in learning the QTP course in ACTE at Porur. Trainers are very friendly to clear our doubts anytime through Whats App or call. When I joined this course I know what the purpose of this course is but now I have good knowledge of my course. This is the best institute to learn something.

Kaali

ACTE Porur Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I joined Oracle Training in ACTE at Porur. The training was excellent and the trainer made sure that each and every topic is thought with live examples. As promised ACTE placed me within 3 months in Wipro. Thanks to my tutor and ACTE for setting up my career.

Geetha

ACTE Porur Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean Jquery for interviews at ACTE in Porur. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Sivan

ACTE Porur Reviews for Advanced Java

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I have joined the Advanced Java Course in ACTE at Porur, this is the best TRAINER to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers., if you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Rajini

ACTE Porur Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Porur. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

John

ACTE Porur Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I joined to learn digital marketing and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Porur.

Dhivakar

ACTE Porur Reviews for RPA Blue prism tool

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Porur. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Nancy