Home » ACTE Reviews & Testimonials

ACTE Reviews & Testimonials

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9651 reviews

ACTE Pune Reviews for NODE JS

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I joined ACTE at Pune to do NODE JS training, it was an overall a good experience learning technical certification. Pieces of training are given by real-time employees with a good amount of hands-on knowledge over the subject. The trainer who was good in providing the knowledge transfer with good hand-on real-time examples.

Preetha

ACTE Hyderabad Reviews for AngularJS

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Recently I learned about AngularJS technology at ACTE in Hyderabad, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institute in the Hyderabad.

Bharathi

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I was initially confused about whether to choose ACTE in the AWS course at Coimbatore. but now am really happy I have been placed in one of the top most MNC. the training they give with examples is really very useful and they have a lab where we can practice what was thought overall I had a good experience with ACTE in Coimbatore.

rajesh

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for Oracle

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Awesome training institute in ACTE at Bangalore. I came for Oracle training and trainers are very well experienced in teaching and lab facilities are very good. As like they said I was placed in Infosys and still they are supporting me if I have any queries. It is the right place to do training and lead you.

yasskrish

ACTE Chennai Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Great experience in learning the Jquery course in ACTE at Chennai. Trainers are very friendly to clear our doubts anytime through Whats App or call. When I joined this course I know what the purpose of this course is but now I have good knowledge of my course. This is the best institute to learn something.

Ezhil

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for Software Testing

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I did my software testing course in ACTE at Bangalore and that was a really good experience in knowing about this technology, the trainer was very professional in teaching and explained all the concepts very well.

Ragavan

ACTE Chennai Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I completed my AWS course in ACTE at Chennai with the guidance of a professional trainer I came to know more about this technology and they provide coaching with the latest syllabus.

Jeganath

ACTE Pune Reviews for Andriod

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE Pune branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course.

Yashan

ACTE Hyderabad Reviews for IOS

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at Hyderabad and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Latha

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for Blockchain

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Great experience in learning about blockchain technology in ACTE at Coimbatore, learned a lot about this course with the guidance of a professional trainer, the best institute to get trained.

Vidhya

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for Blockchain

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Great experience in learning about blockchain technology in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar, learned a lot about this course with the guidance of a professional trainer, the best institute to get trained.

Veera

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for SharePoint

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

I studied a SharePoint class in the ACTE Bangalore branch it was very useful for me and I learned more about this course and trainer help me to get my fluency in the language also gave me practices to understand more in-depth. Simply the best institute to gain knowledge.

Bomika

ACTE Chennai Reviews for Manual Testing

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Chennai. The most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Poorinama

ACTE Pune Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Jquery training in ACTE at Pune. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Smitha

ACTE Hyderabad Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I had completed my course in QTP at ACTE in Hyderabad. ACTE is the best place to improve your skills and to move forward in your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained the concept as well as the subject in a clear way. Topics are not skipped and the trainer ensures that you understand the topic. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity!

Rekha