Home » ACTE Velachery Reviews

ACTE Velachery Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 11452 reviews

ACTE Velachery Reviews for VMWare

3.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Velachery. First I felt the course is very difficult. But now it is very easy to understand. The course very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

jaya

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Salesforce

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in Velachery, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

Nancy

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the oracle course in ACTE at Velachery. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

mathi

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Chennai at Velachery. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

kikaksh

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Selenium

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I did my Selenium training in ACTE at Velachery. Now I got placed in MNC. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot, ACTE for your support.

Prem

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Microsoft Azure

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I did my Microsoft azure course in ACTE at Velachery and learned a lot about this technology, the staff was good at approaching the students, infrastructure was good and the best place to get trained.

Vijay

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Tally

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I did my Tally course at ACTE in Velachery and learned a lot of things about this course, the staff’s way of teaching was very professional and they also help students by providing study materials.

Teju

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Informatica

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Great place to learn about the Informatica course at Velachery, ACTE offers the professional way of coaching to the students with the latest syllabus, they help the students to overcome doubts in the course.

Seelan

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

ACTE Branch in Velachery is the best place to get trained in Big data technology, they have a good infrastructure for the students to get trained along with well-experienced trainers for coaching the students.

Bindhu

ACTE Velachery Reviews for DOT Net

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Gained a lot of knowledge about the Dot net course by getting coached at ACTE in Velachery, the atmosphere and trainer’s way of approach was very good and totally satisfied.

Kalai

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Manual & Automation Testing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at Velachery. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software Testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with current examples to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities.

Fizen

ACTE Velachery Reviews for IOS

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at Velachery and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Nabi

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Android

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE Velachery branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course.

Vibi

ACTE Velachery Reviews for SAS

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I did my SAS course in ACTE at Velachery and that was a really good experience in knowing about this technology, the trainer was very professional in teaching and explained all the concepts very well.

Sasikala

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Spring

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Spring course in ACTE with the guidance of a professional trainer I came to know more about this technology and they provide coaching with the latest syllabus.

Aarthi