Home » ACTE Siruseri Reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9652 reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Data Science

3.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at Siruseri, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

uma

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Python with DS

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Siruseri. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Malathi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Java

3.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in Siruseri Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

Gobi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for AngularJS

4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I really had a good experience with these AngularJS programming in ACTE at Siruseri. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge about AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class .so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

Nithesh

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for ASP

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I completed my ASP certification Course in ACTE at Siruseri, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Akshaya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Manual Testing

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have done Manual Testing training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Vadivelu

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Ajax

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

One of the best institut for Ajax courses in ACTE at Siruseri Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Indhura

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Great experience in learning the Jquery course in ACTE at Siruseri. Trainers are very friendly to clear our doubts anytime through Whats App or call. When I joined this course I know what the purpose of this course is but now I have good knowledge of my course. This is the best institute to learn something.

Sudha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I joined QTP Training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training was excellent and the trainer made sure that each and every topic is thought with live examples. As promised ACTE placed me within 3 months in Wipro. Thanks to my tutor and ACTE for setting up my career.

Meera

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Yesodha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Dot Net

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Siruseri, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Yasmika

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Manual Testing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Siruseri. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Rokesh

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Spring

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Spring course in ACTE at Siruseri with the guidance of a professional trainer I came to know more about this technology and they provide coaching with the latest syllabus.

Divya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Software Testing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I did my software testing course in ACTE at Siruseri and that was a really good experience in knowing about this technology, the trainer was very professional in teaching and explained all the concepts very well.

Archana

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for DevOps

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

One of the best Institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at Siruseri Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Vicky