ACTE OMR Reviews - Online & Classroom Training Courses and Certification
Home » ACTE OMR Reviews

ACTE OMR Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9852 reviews

ACTE OMR Reviews for Android

September 7, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE OMR branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course.

Avatar for Sandhosh
Sandhosh

ACTE OMR Reviews for IOS

September 7, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at OMR and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Avatar for Dhiba
Dhiba

ACTE OMR Reviews for Manual & Automation testing

September 7, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at OMR. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software Testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with current examples to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities.

Avatar for Sathya
Sathya

ACTE OMR Reviews for Jquery

September 7, 2020

I recently completed my Jquery training at ACTE in OMR, they have a very good atmosphere for the students to get trained also they teach the latest syllabus, trainers are a well-experienced person and teach in a professional way to the students

Avatar for yuva
yuva

ACTE OMR Reviews for SQL

September 7, 2020

I completed my SQL training at ACTE in OMR, with the help of my trainer I came to know more about this course, they provide coaching with the latest syllabus also with practical sessions for better understanding.

Avatar for Yalini
Yalini

ACTE OMR Reviews for Oracle

September 6, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the oracle course in ACTE at OMR. Trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Avatar for Thanciga
Thanciga

ACTE OMR Reviews for Salesforce

September 6, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in OMR, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

Avatar for Prajetha
Prajetha

ACTE OMR Reviews for Core Java

September 6, 2020

I have learned Core Java training in ACTE at OMR. The courses are very helpful in my future. I am attended the interview very confidently & got a job. Thank you for my trainer & all of the employees in the institute.

Avatar for Praveen
Praveen

ACTE OMR Reviews for QTP

September 6, 2020

I am satisfied after learning QTP class in ACTE at OMR. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Avatar for Yamini
Yamini

ACTE OMR Reviews for Digitital Marketing

September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best institute for Digital Marketing at Hyderabad. The reason is they have well-experienced faculty. My trainer is doing a great job. The way his teaching is excellent. Whatever the questions we have asked, he is explaining all the questions. His feeding is good. The environment is good and friendly.

Avatar for Solomon
Solomon

ACTE OMR Reviews for PHP

September 5, 2020

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join ACTE at OMR. They can be taken classes in real-time examples. I have finished the PHP course. Now I’m a well expert in PHP and I am working in MNC. Thanks to ACTE and my Trainer.

Avatar for Dhiva
Dhiva

ACTE OMR Reviews for Informatica

September 5, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Informatica at ACTE in OMR, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Informatic. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Avatar for Sakthi
Sakthi

ACTE OMR Reviews for ASP.Net

September 5, 2020

I really got a good experience with these asp.net. The class is very interactive towards students. The trainer spends his time to clear all my doubts and I had more knowledge about asp.net.A big thanks to ACTE at the OMR branch.

Avatar for Anitha
Anitha

ACTE OMR Reviews for AngularJS

September 5, 2020

I really had a good experience with these AngularJS programming in ACTE at OMR. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge of AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class .so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

Avatar for Arun
Arun

ACTE OMR Reviews for Azure

September 5, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE in OMR. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands student backgrounds to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Avatar for diya
diya