ACTE Adyar Reviews - Updated [January 2024]
Home » ACTE Adyar Reviews

ACTE Adyar Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9774 reviews

ACTE Adyar Reviews for SharePoint

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I studied SharePoint class in the ACTE Adyar branch it was very useful for me and I learned more about this course and trainer help me to get my fluency in the language also gave me practices to understand more in-depth. Simply the best institute to gain knowledge.

Avatar for Nabikrish
Nabikrish

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Web Designing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

Web Designing training is Very good and excellent. My Trainee teaching method was so good. I learned Bootstrap, Css, PHP, HTML, and CSS very well. I came in weekend class and they gave perfect practical sessions in ACTE at Adyar.

Avatar for Mowsi
Mowsi

ACTE Adyar Reviews for QTP

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I have completed my QTP training at ACTE in Adyar. I completed my course at Anna Nagar, I get a continuous call from the ACTE placement office. They arranged so many interviews with me. Finally, I got placed in Flintobox as a junior software developer. Thanks to ACTE for this wonderful training and placement support after training.

Avatar for Meera
Meera

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Selenium

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the right place to learn selenium at Adyar because they have a very good course curriculum designed as per market relevance. Thanks to my trainer and all the staff because they were very supportive and helpful.

Avatar for Govinth
Govinth

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Software Testing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best institute for learning software testing at Adyar. Their teaching was really good. I was thankful to all trainers for their extensive support. I got placed MNC. I learned lots of concepts, we can learn real-time projects also. ACTE is the best place to learn automation.

Avatar for Jegan
Jegan

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Python with DS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Adyar. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood. Has fully covered the topics both in practical and theoretical sessions. With the help of greens having a bright future for me in future.

Avatar for thiru
thiru

ACTE Adyar Reviews for SEO

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at Adyar, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Avatar for Vasanth
Vasanth

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Oracle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Adyar Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required.” I got placed in TCS with nice package.

Avatar for Vishnu
Vishnu

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Python

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Chennai at Adyar. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Avatar for nisha
nisha