ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews - Updated [January 2024]
Home » ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 7854 reviews

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Hadoop

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

I have completed Hadoop Training in Chennai at ACTE in Anna Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Hadoop. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Avatar for Yuva
Yuva

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Selenium

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

I did my Selenium training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Now I got placed in MNC. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students. Now I feel very happy. Thanks to the ACTE team.

Avatar for Livya
Livya

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Web Designing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

I had a really very nice experience with ACTE at Anna Nagar. I did a Web designing course at ACTE, I was satisfied with my course. Before joining this institute I don’t have much knowledge about this technique but after completion of my course, I learned lots about website designing.

Avatar for Kayal
Kayal

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews PHP

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join ACTE at Anna Nagar. They can take the classes in real-time examples. I have finished the PHP course. Now I’m a well expert in PHP and I am working in MNC. Thanks to ACTE and my Trainer.

Avatar for Aarthi
Aarthi

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Core Java

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2020

I have learned Core Java training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The courses are very helpful in my future. I am attended the interview very confidently & got a job. Thank you for my trainer & all of the employees in the institute.

Avatar for Manasa
Manasa

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews IOT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

I have completed my IOT course in ACTE at Anna Nagar. I came to know much unknown stuff from the faculty in-charge. Now I am capable of doing projects with some sort of idea. Thanks a lot!!

Avatar for Yathitha
Yathitha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Spring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

It has been completed by Spring classes in ACTE at Anna Nagar. All topics are covered step by step and some classes are conducted practical based. So I can learn easily. Especially trainers are a good & friendly manner any doubts we can ask at the time he explained with an example for all our queries. Definitely, everyone gets interested in the First day itself. I especially Thanks for my Trainer and ACTE for my Career growth.

Avatar for Kiran
Kiran

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Data Science

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

I have joined the ACTE for Data Science course at Anna Nagar, the trainer was a very knowledgeable person and taught about each concept professionally. Frankly, the best to get trained for everyone

Avatar for Thabitha
Thabitha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Informatica

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Recently I joined ACTE for my Informatica course at Anna Nagar and had a very good experience in learning, faculty was friendly also cleared all the doubts for the students. One of the best place for everyone to learn.

Avatar for Rithick
Rithick

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Oracle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2020

I recently completed my Oracle DBA course in ACTE at Anna Nagar and gained lots of knowledge about this technology, the trainer was friendly and helped me with understanding the concepts very well and the best place to get trained.

Avatar for Vinitha
Vinitha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Jquery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I completed my Jquery training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Avatar for Roja
Roja

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Spoken English

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I completed my advanced Spoken English course in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is a very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Avatar for Kaniya
Kaniya

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Data science Machine Language with Python

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I had completed my course Data science Machine Language with Python in ACTE at Anna Nagar. ACTE is the best place to excel in the next phase of your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained each and every topic clearly and he won’t move to another topic until I was clear in it. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity

Avatar for Reena
Reena

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews QTP

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I have completed my QTP training at ACTE in Anna Nagar. I completed my course at Anna Nagar, I get a continuous call from the ACTE placement office. They arranged so many interviews with me. Finally, I got placed in Flintobox as a junior software developer. Thanks to ACTE for this wonderful training and placement support after training.

Avatar for Susmitha
Susmitha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews MongoDB

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I learn MongoDB very soon in a short span of time. My tutor is very good at teaching and clarification of all my doubts. I am really very happy to even proceed with another training with this institute in ACTE at Anna Nagar. I will say it’s a good institute overall.

Avatar for Mohanraj
Mohanraj