Home » ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5112 reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Maraimalar Nagar. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Vignesh

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean AngularJS for interviews at ACTE in Maraimalar Nagar. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Ramar

ACTE Maraimalar Nagar Reviews for Java

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have joined the Java Course in ACTE at Maraimalar Nagar, this is the best TRAINER to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers., if you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Sudha

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Maraimalar Nagar. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Visithira

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

Sundhar

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the oracle course in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Suthan

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I did Data Science training in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. In my point of view, ACTE is the best training provider for learning data science courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Surya

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Advanced Java

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed the Advanced Java Training Course at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. The training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course, they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with a good package. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Sankar

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, The training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS.I also got certification from them.

Sathish

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed Hadoop Training in Chennai at ACTE in Tambaram, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Hadoop.

dhiba

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed Big Data Training in Chennai at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Big Data. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

raj

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I did my Selenium training in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. Now I got placed in MNC. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students. Now I feel very happy. Thanks to the ACTE team.

karthi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I had really very nice experience with ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. I did a Web designing course at ACTE, I was satisfied with my course. Before joining this institute I don’t have much knowledge about this technique but after completion of my course, I learned lots about website designing.

krish

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for PHP

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. They can be taken classes in real-time examples. I have finished the PHP course. Now I’m a well expert in PHP and I am working in MNC. Thanks to ACTE and my Trainer.

sakthi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

I was joined Hadoop course in ACTE. I get a depth knowledge about Hadoop .A trainer is a much experienced and good knowledge person .trainer is very friendly and good to have him.Thanks for ACTE for this wonderful opportunity….

Yoga