ACTE Reviews & Testimonials - Updated [April 2021] | ACTE
Home » ACTE Reviews & Testimonials

ACTE Reviews & Testimonials

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9651 reviews

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Coimbatore. my Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Karthi

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for Spoken English

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I completed my advanced Spoken English course in ACTE at Bangalore. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is a very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Chandran

ACTE Chennai Reviews for Data Science with Python

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I had completed my course Data science with Python in ACTE at Chennai. ACTE is the best place to excel in the next phase of your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained each and every topic clearly and he won’t move to another topic until I was clear in it. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity.

Diva

ACTE Pune Reviews for PHP

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have learned PHP here. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Pune.

Babu

ACTE Hyderabad Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Hyderabad Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required. I got placed in TCS with a nice package.

Sam

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

Recently I learned about Angular JS technology at ACTE in Coimbatore, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institute in the Coimbatore.

Siva

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for SEO

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at Bangalore, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Shiva

ACTE Chennai Reviews for CCNA

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

Learning the CCNA course in the ACTE at the Chennai branch was a good experience for me as the trainer’s way of approach was good and helps the students to understand the concepts in-depth. Now I get a job through this institute. Thank you very much ACTE.

Sorna

ACTE Pune Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have been completed AWS classes in ACTE at Pune.All topics are covered step by step and some classes are conduct practical based. So I can learn easily. Especially trainers are good & friendly manner any doubts we can ask at the time he explained with example for all our queries. Definitely, everyone gets interested in the First day itself. I specially Thanks my Trainer and ACTE for my Career growth.

Balu

ACTE Hyderabad Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

ACTE is the best institute for Digital Marketing at Hyderabad. The reason is they have well-experienced faculty. My trainer is doing a great job. The way his teaching is excellent. Whatever the questions we have asked, he is explaining all the questions. His feeding is good. The environment is good and friendly.

palani

ACTE Coimbatore Reviews for Selenium with a python

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have Joined Selenium with a python course in ACTE at Coimbatore. This Best Selenium with Python training in Chennai. It is a good place for knowing and exploring more about selenium with python in depth. They teach you from the most basic topics no matter what is your stream. The faculties here are like the best teachers you can get for Selenium training. Thanks to ACTE.

kiruthika

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for Data Science with Python

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science and Python class in ACTE at Bangalore. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

haritha

ACTE Chennai Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I joined ACTE last month. I joined here for Selenium Testing course in ACTE at Chennai. The course was really useful. The Trainer is having very good knowledge. He trained us practically. I didn’t have much knowledge of automation testing before. But now I got a very good knowledge of selenium testing. I would strongly recommend my friends here for selenium testing training here.

swathi

ACTE Pune Reviews for VMWare

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Pune. first, I felt the course is very difficult. but now it is very easy to understand. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

Harthi

ACTE Bangalore Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join ACTE at Bangalore. They can be taken classes in real-time examples. I have finished python. Now I’m a well expert in python and I am working in MNC. Thanks to ACTE and my Trainer.

Harthi