ACTE Siruseri Reviews - Online & Classroom Training Courses and Certification
Home » ACTE Siruseri Reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 9652 reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Data Science

September 10, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at Siruseri, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

Avatar for uma
uma

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Python with DS

September 10, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Siruseri. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Avatar for Malathi
Malathi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Java

September 10, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in Siruseri Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

Avatar for Gobi
Gobi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for AngularJS

September 10, 2020

I really had a good experience with these AngularJS programming in ACTE at Siruseri. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge about AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class .so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

Avatar for Nithesh
Nithesh

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for ASP

September 9, 2020

I completed my ASP certification Course in ACTE at Siruseri, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Avatar for Akshaya
Akshaya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Manual Testing

September 9, 2020

I have done Manual Testing training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Avatar for Vadivelu
Vadivelu

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Ajax

September 9, 2020

One of the best institut for Ajax courses in ACTE at Siruseri Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Avatar for Indhura
Indhura

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Jquery

September 9, 2020

Great experience in learning the Jquery course in ACTE at Siruseri. Trainers are very friendly to clear our doubts anytime through Whats App or call. When I joined this course I know what the purpose of this course is but now I have good knowledge of my course. This is the best institute to learn something.

Avatar for Sudha
Sudha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for QTP

September 9, 2020

I joined QTP Training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training was excellent and the trainer made sure that each and every topic is thought with live examples. As promised ACTE placed me within 3 months in Wipro. Thanks to my tutor and ACTE for setting up my career.

Avatar for Meera
Meera

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Digital Marketing

September 7, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Avatar for Yesodha
Yesodha

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Dot Net

September 7, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Siruseri, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Avatar for Yasmika
Yasmika

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Manual Testing

September 7, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Siruseri. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Avatar for Rokesh
Rokesh

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Spring

September 7, 2020

I completed my Spring course in ACTE at Siruseri with the guidance of a professional trainer I came to know more about this technology and they provide coaching with the latest syllabus.

Avatar for Divya
Divya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Software Testing

September 7, 2020

I did my software testing course in ACTE at Siruseri and that was a really good experience in knowing about this technology, the trainer was very professional in teaching and explained all the concepts very well.

Avatar for Archana
Archana

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for DevOps

September 6, 2020

One of the best Institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at Siruseri Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Avatar for Vicky
Vicky