ACTE T.Nagar Reviews - Updated [July 2021] | ACTE
Home » ACTE T.Nagar Reviews

ACTE T.Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 4515 reviews

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Data science with Python

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I had completed my course Data science with Python in ACTE at T Nagar. ACTE is the best place to excel in the next phase of your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained each and every topic clearly and he won’t move to another topic until I was clear in it. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity.

Lakshmi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I had completed my course in Jquery at ACTE in T Nagar. ACTE is the best place to improve your skills and to move forward in your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained the concept as well as the subject in a clear way. Topics are not skipped and the trainer ensures that you understand the topic. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity!

Mahesh

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Spoken English

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I completed my advanced Spoken English course in ACTE at T Nagar. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is a very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Mowlish

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I completed my Digital Marketing training in ACTE at T Nagar. my Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Ravi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Java

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I did my Java programming course at ACTE at T Nagar and I am very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical. Got a clear and depth knowledge.

Usha

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the Python course in ACTE at T Nagar. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

David

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Recently I learned about Angular JS technology at ACTE in T Nagar, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institutes in Chennai.

Sarvana

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for SEO

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at T Nagar, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Rooban

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for CCNA

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Learning the CCNA course in the ACTE T Nagar branch was a good experience for me as the trainer’s way of approach was good and helps the students to understand the concepts in-depth.

ragul

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Azure

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE in T Nagar. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands student backgrounds to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Sugumar

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at T Nagar. In my point of view ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

sakthi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in T Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS.

ragul

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed Hadoop Training in Chennai at ACTE in T Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Hadoop. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

yasmin

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Microsoft

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have learned Microsoft training in ACTE at T Nagar. The course is very helpful in my future. I am attended the interview very confidently & got a job. Thank you for my trainer & all of the employees in the institute.

rajesh

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for VMWare

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at T Nagar. first, I felt the course is very difficult. but now it is very easy to understand. The course is very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

krish