Home » ACTE Tambaram Reviews

ACTE Tambaram Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 8541 reviews

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Cyber Security

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I recently completed my cybersecurity training at ACTE in Tambaram, they have a very good atmosphere for the students to get trained also they teach the latest syllabus, trainers are a well-experienced person and teach in a professional way to the students

Reshma

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Tambaram. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Unnikrish

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I joined to learn QTP and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Tambaram.

Murali

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for RPA Blueprism tool

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Tambaram. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Jeevitha

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for DevOps

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

One of the best institutes for DevOps courses in ACTE at Tambaram. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Janani

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have learned AWS here. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Tambaram.

Hariba

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

One of the best Digital Marketing training programs in ACTE at the Tambaram branch. Even from the nontechnical background, I was able to understand the concept easily. The trainer took all the concepts based on real-time scenarios which make me understand very well. I have adequate knowledge of Digital Marketing and I have the confidence that I will get a job in the related field.

Bharathi

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I had a really very nice experience with ACTE at Tambaram. I did a Web designing course at ACTE, I was satisfied with my course. Before joining this institute I don’t have much knowledge about this technique but after completion of my course, I learned lots about website designing.

Divya

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at Velachery. In my point of view ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Chandrea

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an artificial intelligence course at Tambaram and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them.

Chandru

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have enrolled for the data science course in ACTE at Tambaram and one thing I want to say that this is the best place to master data science from scratch with great projects. Trainer command on data science technology is also awesome. Really happy and worth for money. ACTE is a good place to start if you want to fast track your professional growth and take your career to the next level.

aravinth

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in Tambaram, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

jaya

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for VMWAare

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Tambaram. first I felt the course is very difficult. but now it is very easy to understand. The course is very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

karthi

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the oracle course in ACTE at Tambaram. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Harthi

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Chennai at Tambaram. It was a good learning experience. Trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainer is working professionals so we get exposed to real time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Harthi