Home » ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5954 reviews

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I joined to learn digital marketing and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur.

Venkat

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for RPA Blue prism Tool

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Malathi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for DevOps

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

One of the best institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Suthagar

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have learned Jquery here. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur.

Kiruba

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required.

Kirthi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur, The training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS. After completion of my course, they guided me for placement opportunities.

Sarvana

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Azure

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands students’ backgrounds to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Mithun

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

Mithuna

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Python with DS

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Mohan

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Core Java

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in Thiruvanmiyur Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

mathi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I joined the data science course in ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur is the only institute that provides its student with proper guidance and support in addition to quality education. With no time limits, every subject is taught to greater depths which makes learning fun and preparation easier. Overall, this is the right choice for everyone who is in search of a good place to learn.

naveen

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

One of the best ACTE institutes I have enrolled for faculty here has experience in their fields. Teachers here believe in practical knowledge than being pedantic. One of the best learning experiences in Python. Taking back loads of good memories and sample amount of knowledge.

rajesh

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Web Design

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Completed my Web Design course from ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. One of the best institute, with Instructors having a lot of experience in the latest technologies.
The best part is they guide you through every minute aspects, and teach you from basics. The environment here is also very awesome, it felt like I was working in an IT company. Best guidance one can ever get and highly recommended.

lakshmi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I completed the Artificial Intelligence course from ACTE in thiruvanmiyur. The training was very good. Besant covered every topic in detail with good examples, also discussed real-time scenarios. All the doubts were cleared. Overall very good experience.

sridhar

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Machine Learning

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in thiruvanmiyur. The need for machine learning towards accurate decision making and business intelligence is known through this course. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

geetha